Spring 2013 Uniform

Who wants to know what I will be living in once the weather turns more temperate this spring? You? and You?? Ok – here it is:

spring 2013

1. I need a new carry everything tote so badly. This Salo Tote is out of my price range, but goes so well – I included it here anyway. (Antropologie)

2. These Ray-Bans are classic and I can’t believe I don’t already own them. It’s about time. (Nordstrom)

3. Flowered dresses. Normally not my style, but for some reason, I can’t stop thinking about wearing them the entire spring season! (Old Navy)

4. Bright green anything looks so amazing to me right now. These Mirrored Gem Drop Earrings are so sweet.  (Anthropologie)

5. Like I said, can’t get enough bright green right now. Call it my color crush of today. Essie’s Navigate Her will do quite nicely.

6. These just might have to be my birthday gift to myself this year. Won’t. Leave. My. Feet. (Nordstrom)

Leave a Reply

