February Photo A Day: DAY 25, 26, 27

Getting close to the finish line of Fat Mum Slim‘s photo a day challenge. Here are days 25, 26, & 27:

25 – GREEN: I have embarrassingly admitted several times before on this blog that I have an addiction to tortilla chips. Add a little guacamole – and I am one happy ex-Texan.

26 – NIGHT: A few fun moments playing together last night. We put together a city-wide veterinarian clinic using trains, legos, and cars. (Look closely and you can see me in the reflection.) 🙂

27- SOMETHING YOU ATE: My husband and I have been pretty detailed in our diet the last month or so, and even share a Google calendar of our meals and snacks. It really appeals to the organizer in me. I feel so much better when I stick to this list – snacks and all. (But will admit, I don’t always do this. See day 25.)

Leave a Reply

