February Photo A Day: DAY 16

Do you ever have one of those days when you need a little retail therapy?? Of course you do, and so do I. Today is just one of those days. Luckily for me, the Fat Mum Slim‘s photo a day challenge words are “SOMETHING NEW”. Also lucky for me – one of my favorite Michigan Avenue boutiques: Veintiuno Siempre (perhaps called Forever 21 by you) offers fun and trendy little trinkets for under $10 that do the trick just nicely. I can’t stop loving on hot pink these days.

 

 

Leave a Reply

