February Photo A Day: DAY 3


Day 3’s word of Fat Mum Slim‘s photo a day challenge is HANDS. This project has been really fun, but all day, all I can see is whatever the theme word is. It’s pretty consuming! This is one of the many moments of today where I fixated on hands. My son is very expressive and often uses his hands to tell a story. This is a shot of one of our special music morning breakfasts (thank you, Spotify). Man, I love that kid.

One thought on “February Photo A Day: DAY 3

  1. This is a cute hand picture! Your son has a great expression on his face! haha

    Loving this photo challenge– lots of interesting shots to do each day. 🙂

    I enjoyed looking at your blog. I love simple layouts!

    Happy February!

Leave a Reply

