Danish Lane Coffee Table

I have been scouring Craigslist for SIX months looking for my perfect coffee table. (This is about when I started seriously about it and looking!) I wanted a mid-century modern long and low wood table for about $100. And then – this weekend, I finally found this! Only 4 miles away from my house!!!

Danish Lane Coffee Table – $100

I did a little research and found that $100 was a fair price for this not all that uncommon Lane table. So – SOLD. I took a couple of before and afters in my home, and here you go!

Before

 

After

Sooo much better, eh? I love that it will take a lifetime and a 1000 re-dos to find my perfect space.

 

2 thoughts on “Danish Lane Coffee Table

  1. love this new table. nice, easy, mid-century add-in for a bit of personality that the Lack table didn’t provide.

Leave a Reply

