Blog Crush: Jeremy & Kathleen

Ever read 3+ year old blog from past to present like a book? Well, I can now say I have. And it was fun. Like watching reality television, sort of. Kathleen seems like such a fun person, and her style is so awesome. But it’s really her design aesthetic I find so breathtaking. I feel so bad that I didn’t leave one comment. I just was enjoying be a complete voyeur.

Doing this has really helped me think about my progression with this here bloggity that I have been paying such little attention to these days. I want to do a redesign of not only the look, but also I would love to give a little more focus to my content. Be on the lookout for this to come soon.

-Kelly

Leave a Reply

