2011 Visual Diary: Week 6

I must admit, I grow tired of this diary project and sense its early demise, but here it is for at least one more week. I think what is bugging me most about this project is the same thing that sort of bugs me about blogs in general. It’s all about MEMEMEMEMEMEME. Enough about MEMEMEMEMEME! But, as I said, here is one more week of MEMEMEMEMEMEME:

Saturday, Feb. 5, 2011: Saturdays have slowly become movie night in my house, and it’s magical. I love it so much. Most of the time… No, ALL of the time these days we watch the G-rated movie fair, but it really makes for a lovely Saturday night.

Sunday, Feb. 6, 2011: A little bit of green in my house in the dead of winter is so lovely and welcome today.

Monday, Feb. 7, 2011: A fabulous article I read today about the future of digital magazines.

Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2011: Elementary school research for my son. Put it deposit down on a preshool today. But – will it be the one!?

Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2011: -25 windchills in Chicago today. Ugh.

Thursday, Feb. 10, 2011: I don’t know her personally at all, but one of my favorite bloggers had a baby today, and I feel like one of my close friends had a baby today. I may just need a life. 🙂 Here are some GREAT boy names that were suggested by another blogger for her here.

Friday, Feb. 11, 2011: I am CPS Obsessed, and here is a great article for anyone else that is in the starting stages of considering utilizing the Chicago Public Magnet school system.

Leave a Reply

