2011 Resolutions

What’s in store for me in 2011? Well – here are my goals:

• Be healthier (Continue with the G-free diet! Can I add a mild dairy restriction? Hmmmm.)

• Decide once and for all on THE preschool for my son.

• Enroll my son in at least one fun extracurricular class.

• Expand my career in a digital direction.

• Work on a special project with my husband: A public recipe website. This is something that we have been noodling with for a while and I can’t wait for it to get underway. This will also force me to do something that I have been dying to do anyway:

• Cook more

• Travel to Texas and Portland sometime this year.

• Come up with a way to speed though some of the list.

• Be the best me I can be.

One thought on “2011 Resolutions

  1. Pingback: The History Of The Worthy Kitchen « collected ideas

Leave a Reply

