Dear Santa, 2010:

Dear Santa:

It’s just little ol’ me again, hoping for some material items to magically appear under my Christmas tree this year. Why do I deserve your generosity this year? Well, here goes:

  • I have worked hard to educate myself this year on all things social media. I can now read a Tweet, update my WordPress blog (obviously), annoy all my friends and acquaintances with frequent Facebook updates, and have even become a member of and am experimenting with the usefulness of this new thing Pinterest. Yes, ok – all this has been enjoyable for me, but I do feel like it will be a big part of our future, and I want to know as much as I can.
  • I have been a decent mom to G. I am a disciplinarian when I need to be, but I really try to be a good teacher and friend, too.
  • I have been faithful to the Gluten free diet all year long.
  • I have worked hard to be the best me I can be.

So here’s my list:

Apple iPad

Vintage specks (ebay has tons!)

Conair Tourmaline Ionic Styler

Nifty Fifty

Date night with my man at Stephanie Izzard's Girl & The Goat

A Sweater

My love to Mrs. Claus and the reindeer,

Kelly

2 thoughts on “Dear Santa, 2010:

  1. i love that sweater! where is it from?

    i want dinner at the girl and the goat too! it’s not going to happen unless i take myself though 😦

    love you!

Leave a Reply

