Chic for Cheap Fall 2010

I have always wanted to do one of these mood boards that put together a super outfit on a budget. However, I am no major fashionista, and I tend to shy away from all color in clothes, so I just haven’t done it. I got the shopping bug today though, and decided to give it a whirl. This is totally me right now – shiny flats with stretchy skinny jeans, a vintage inspired cardigan along with some eye catching, yet still somewhat simple accessories. I would wear all of this with a messy bun.

Gap Long wool open cardigan
$49.99

Payless Dazzle Flat
$22.99

Forever 21 Super Stretchy Ankle Jeans
$22.80

Old Navy Women’s Pointelle-Trim Cardigans
$12.50

Forever 21 Beautiful Layered Necklace
$10.80

Forever 21 Fabulous Hoop Earrings
$1.50

Aldo AMMONDS, Silver
$10.00

GRAND TOTAL: $130.58

Leave a Reply

