A Couple of New E-mags

Rue

Sweet Paul

You have heard me mention here before that I am very curious about the evolution of print. A couple of e-mags came into my world this week, that I am very excited about and I thought I would share. Rue just launched its first issue yesterday, and is made for a little home-stuff loving novice blogger like myself. Sweet Paul launched last spring, but is just making its way to me now. I am so looking forward to the Fall issue which should be out any day now.

The first e-mag of the bunch (at least to my knowledge) Lonny, has made some changes recently to the function of their site, and is offering a printed version on request. To get a copy is costly (around $35), but the price should drop soon they say. It’s all so very interesting to me.

Leave a Reply

