Renegade Craft Fair 2010

This weekend was the Chicago Renegade Craft Fair. The creative offerings were overwhelmingly inspirational. I can’t believe this was my very first visit! I will be back again and again, and would highly recommend a visit. There was something like over 300 artists represented! Please take a moment to go and check them out. Some of the things I saw tempted me into buying, but many others tempted me into trying to make.

Here are just some my favorite things that I saw: (sorry I don’t have direct links to each artist, however you will find each one at the above link)


Leave a Reply

