Etsy Back-To-School Shopping

This time of year always gives me the itch to do some back-to-school shopping for myself – even though it’s been many years since I have actually attended school. What better place to start then to support those great hard working artists of Etsy?

For starters, I will for sure need a new lunch bag that has some style.

Patchwork Scooter

A new iPhone case that can keep my transit card handy will be mighty useful.

Pippichick

How about a shiny new graphic mouse pad to update my desk?

Shim and Sons

…and a couple of sweet new colorful notepads would also spruce up my space.

Crab Apple Design

Did you know that you could find cowboy boots on Etsy? Now we both do!

Foxy Brit Vintage

Then of course, what Fall season isn’t complete without a new little Jacket to ease you into cooler temps.

Sanghema

Leave a Reply

