Bedroom Furniture

I am, as usual, redecorating my house in my head today. Today it is my bedroom and I feel a new mood board coming on soon. I could really use a new dresser/nightstand storage combo in there and when I think about it, the thing I want and love most right now would come from this sweet Chi shop in Andersonville: The White Attic. Among some other really cool things that they do, they refinish vintage furniture in an amazing way. They are artists, and have artist prices. I would love to buy something there, and hope to do so someday, but until I can afford it, I found a post from the great Kelly and Olive about “white attic-ing” your own furniture, on the cheap. I love this idea, and will be on the lookout for a great thrift/Craigslist find to do this with!

Kelly and Olive

Leave a Reply

