Hallway Light

Our designer neighbors are selling off everything they own right now and moving on. I am obsessing over the hallway light that they are selling. I know that it will work perfectly, as their condo is a carbon copy of our own. Am I being silly, or is it as amazing as I think it is? They want to give me a really good price for it, it is so bright in that space – but not too bright, and I just love it.

Even though the price is great, I have been working to do other projects with the money. What should I do?

2 thoughts on “Hallway Light

  1. I don’t know what you should do… but I do like the light! Very cool in a modern slightly retro kind of way. I think lights add so much personality to a space. If you love it, you might want to snatch it up and delay your other projects a bit.

Leave a Reply

