The Virtual Book Club

My goal of reading 40 books in 4 years is slow going. I am making embarrassing little progress. To kick start things, I have once again enlisted the help of some friends. I have started The Virtual Book Club, and I hope it will incite discussion and motivation. If you may be interested in joining, let me know. All that you must do is love good books and love talking about them. If you just want to contribute some thoughts to some of the books already up for discussion, please feel free.

Leave a Reply

