Man-Purse

What are your thoughts about a smallish bag for a man? (i.e. a man-bag, murse, man purse) I used to be so no way. Now, I think I am sort of pro. So much so, that I think the hubs is about to get one. Whacha think?

UPDATE: Here are a few more intriguing options. The one above and the very last one are really on the top of my list.

One thought on “Man-Purse

  1. I think a man-bag is a very practical idea! I think the more messenger-bag masculinish it looks the more apt a man is to go for it. But I don’t see most men carrying them in all situations, unlike most of us chickadees. My husband carries his “bookbag” quite often to coffee shops – but if you were to ever compare it to a purse he would balk. The top one is my fave too! A little urban/moto chic.

Leave a Reply

