Ethan Allen Style Quiz

This is a fun quiz to take over at Ethan Allen to describe your decorating style. At first I was iffy about my verdict. I don’t think of my style as glamorous. But as I read on, I LOVE the rest of the description: fearless blending of Art Déco, Chippendale, and Modern. I do try and strive for a bit of that. Also, this would describe an ultimate style goal of mine: shamelessly smart, elegant, and timeless.

Go and take it. It’s quick! Let me know if you also like the description of yourself.

Ethan Allen Style Quiz

One thought on “Ethan Allen Style Quiz

  1. Okay, this is what I got:

    “The verdict is in—your style is Villa. Villa is romance reinvented. A high-end “decorator” look. Refined without fuss. Serene yet strong. Pedigreed while also modern. Inspired by French and Scandinavian design. A mingling of carved woods. handcrafted artisanship, and the dressmaker detail.”

    I have to admit, it really fits me exactly. Except for the high-end part of course. But a girl can always dream. Plus, I like the idea of my style being called “Villa”. It sounds fancy and European. Neither of which I am, and both of which I wish I were.

    Incidentally, “glamour” was my runner up.

Leave a comment