How To Lose Weight In 30 Days (I Hope)

So – we have a little office bet going this month: most percentage of weight lost, winner takes the pot. I want my dining room painted black. I need a bit of money to do so. I WILL win. (This kills a couple of 40 before Forty birds with one stone: start painting, and get a little fitter.) The plan is exercise EVERY day, at least with a bit of walking if not something more intense. Food will be all low-calorie, low-fat, high fiber foods, along with lots of water. I love being proactive on this. Let the competition begin!

Here is the months’ menu:

BREAKFAST: BLACK COFFEE; YOGURT, OATMEAL, OR CHEX CEREAL, (WITH ALL, ADD FLAX)

SNACK: TOMATO OR GRAPEFRUIT JUICE, HANDFUL OF NUTS

LUNCH: ICED TEA, LEAN PROTEIN, SOUP OR SALAD

SNACK: FRUIT, WATER

DINNER: FIZZYWATER, LEAN PROTEIN, VEGETABLE, SALAD, POPCORN (Vegetables: cook one or mixture in olive oil and season with herbs)

SHOPPING LIST

FRUITS
APPLES
RASPBERRYS
BANANAS

VEGETABLES
ARTICHOKE
PEAS
BROCCOLI
CABBAGE
SWEET CORN
BRUSSLE SPROUTS
POTATOES
AVOCADO
ONIONS
RED & GREEN PEPPERS
CANED TOMATOES
CELERY
CABBAGE

SOUPS
SPLIT PEA
LENTIL

NUTS
PECANS
ALMONDS

OTHER
LIPTON ONION SOUP MIX
VINEGAR/OIL FOR SALAD DRESSING

One thought on “How To Lose Weight In 30 Days (I Hope)

  1. Eating healthy and exercise making us lose weight. I love your plan, but I will loose it up a bit, becoz I love eating so so much. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

