Personal Art Gallery

In the process of collecting ideas of things to include in My Personal Art Installation. Should they be all black and white images? No, but maybe mostly – as I am such a fan of high contrast things. Should the frames all be the same? No, I don’t think so – I think that as long as they fall in the black, white, or even metal categories it will be ok. Should they be exclusively photos? No, I would love to include as much illustration as possible.

Here are some images that I want to be sure to include: (These all have to be printed. These are mostly G, of course – others will have to be collected from already printed things.)

Image by my friend Kasey of G.

g's train map

G's Train Map

Photo by: Gwynne Johnson

Photo by Kasey Pehling Hund

Chicago Neighborhood Print

Leave a Reply

