Personal Art Installation

I have a love for a wall of photos – and am interested in different ways to display them. I have yet to take on this challenge yet, but I feel the move about to strike me.

Loved Chicago blogger Strange Closets just compiled some of his collections, and there are some great ones! Including the talented interior design boys that live downstairs from me – and have a hallway identical to mine. I might just have to swipe this idea for this wall that is currently naked and needing love.

Strange Closets

Leave a Reply

