Creative Organizer

This Color Career Counselor was pretty spot on for me – the first time. It called me a CREATOR and listed what I do for a living, or things I like to do. Then, I got busy and had to redo the test to finish reading it. The next result I got was different. It called me an ORGANIZER. I have always been that kind of fence sitter. (That was my nickname in my graphic design classes in college.) One part of my brain wants to be a designer, but the other – louder part wants to be the executive. My own personal Yin and Yang.

If you decide to try this test, let me know how it goes for you!

Kelly

Inspired by: This Young House

2 thoughts on “Creative Organizer

  1. WOW. I took this test at it said this:
    Suggested Organizer workplaces are large corporations, business offices, financial lending institutions, banks, insurance companies, accounting firms, and quality control and inspection departments

Leave a Reply

