Darcy Miller’s Scrapboxing

In this February’s issue of Martha Stewart Living (LOVE this publication), one of Martha’s own editors was featured – Darcy Miller. I am not a big scrapbooking fan, but apparently Ms. Miller is a big-ol scrapbooker. Another thing she does is something she calls Scrapboxing. This is apparently something that she does combining a shadow box and a scrapbook. The results, I think, are charming charming charming. I am inspired to give it a whirl myself someday.

Martha Stewart Living

Here are some of my very faves:

See more scrapboxes here.

One thought on “Darcy Miller’s Scrapboxing

  1. Cool! I like that idea. Micah’s wife (one of my new sister-in-laws) has stuff like this all over her walls. Now I have a name for it. Thanks 😉

Leave a Reply

