Created: Costume

As promised, I wanted to share the final Blue’s Clues Halloween costume I made. It’s sorta dorky, but was super easy, and also pretty darn cute.

If I was to make this again, I would make the ears and tail a bit smaller. I thought the exaggeration would be funny (and it was), but it was not very practical. As you can see, we had to distract with cheese to get him to actually wear the hood. However, I am pretty pleased with the results. Not as cute as R2D2 last year, but still pretty fun. Now to start thinking about next year. 🙂

Posted in DIY

One thought on “Created: Costume

Leave a Reply

