Entrepreneurship

I have a great passion and love of entrepreneurship. I dream of one day being an entrepreneur myself. Until then, I make my living helping small businesses and entrepreneurs market their businesses.

When I see things like this, I well up in pride for those folks who took a little piece of nothing, and using some creative thought and ambition, turned it into a big new something. This is a superb idea for these new business owners, and for a creative and thought-provoking art piece. Love it!

tattoo parlour

Image by Paho Mann

2 thoughts on “Entrepreneurship

Leave a Reply

