Bunting

I am sort of crazy about bunting right now. (I know what you are thinking, “Gee, Kelly – never would have guessed!”)

It’s just so easy and festive! A really great way to decorate for a party, or even if you just want something special everyday. I used it to decorate the baby shower I co-threw recently using the colors of the baby’s room. The parents can reuse the bunting to decorate the nursery, if they want to!

kelly bunt

Bunting From Baby Shower

That’s the beautiful Aunt-To-Be, posing with her note for the baby! (Remember this project?)

In looking around, I realize that I have been inspired by some of my favorite bloggers on this. Here are some of their ideas on bunting: modern, and not too craftsy.

bunt 1

Oh Happy Day!

bunt 3

Chez Larsson

bunt 4

Wunderlust's Etsy Shop

bunting anna

Door Sixteen

Leave a Reply

