Inspiration

I heart this cute a blog that I read pretty regularly: www.younghouselove.com. They post things all the time that inspire ideas – specifically home decor ideas. They posted an idea awhile back that I thought very clever: (I love me some good stationery)

And then – something happened. I got really inspired. So much so, that I decided to make one of their ideas happen. Then I sent the results to them!

Thank you again – you youngsters, for not only inspiring my son’s room decor – but also for helping to inspire this blog.

closeupstationerywallartnurserybabysroom

3 thoughts on “Inspiration

Leave a Reply

