The first post, all because of a DIY Bow

My first post!  I come across things all the time that I wish to bookmark. What better way to start doing this then to create a blog to collect all of these ideas, then to get to share those ideas with my friends?

I love this DIY idea! So simple, yet does not look like it at all! Like most moms, I have saved 100’s of drawings my son has been doodling  this year and had thought about wrapping my holiday gifts with them. However – how much cooler and cleaner to use those drawings to create beautiful bows?

Magazine-bow-finished

Leave a Reply

